
Parents bought this from Bidor.
Went to 1Utama to catch a movie with friends.Planned to watch Grown Ups at first but changed our mind at last to go for Vampire Suck.
My comment bout this movie? Well it's like a teaser movie for Twilight Saga Series, driving you go @.@
You will have a good laugh watching it, but it's just, a waste of time and money I would say.Use that money for better movie ha ha.
Went to search for new bottle at Nike and realise they stop selling any bottles already.
Decided will not replace my bottle in short term! Love it much.
Whole family went Ipoh today when I went for movie in the morning.Was kinda suprised to receive text message from bro saying their are at Ipoh in the evening.
Home alone.Again.Like usual.
Spent the evening listening to song, reading novels.
And took a 4 hour nap from 8pm till 12pm after dinner.realised that I was badly ill after waking up. And all those long winded dreams, makes the headache even worse.
I tend to dream a lot.This is not a good thing cuz my brain is not resting. =( Feeling very sick now. hopefully will still be able to attend AA Revision Course.
Mr Ong promised to treat me chicken rice.Cuz I asked him to, since I finally passed my AA mock.FINALLY.
I love September. Can time slows down?
Sunday, September 5, 2010
Project 365 [15]
Posted by Vivienne at 1:15 AM 0 comments
Friday, September 3, 2010
Project 365 [14]
A photo of the skies taken in my room
Love the glass window of my room, I can always see changes in skies
Look at the skies today
Sunny, yet, cloudy
Just like how I been feeling the whole day
I can spend much time staring at the skies
<3 blue skies with white clouds
So true.
Mom said I looked emo when I am emotionless
Cuz my lips are in =( shape since I was born
Even when I am in secondary school,
my friends used to tell me that I looked arrogant to people who don't know me
Cuz I walk around the school emotionless
Wait, wouldn't it be weird if I smile to strangers?
Haha people would probably think I have mental disorder?
Okay.. Must try to put a smile on everyday =)
Hey people I am friendly ok.
Don't judge me by my look ?
I miss you Grandpa. So much. You will always live in my heart
I am so happy to see you in my dreams.
Rest In Peace
Posted by Vivienne at 10:40 PM 0 comments
Thursday, September 2, 2010
Project 365 [13]
Went to Sunway Pyramid today before going back home
Did some shopping finally
by the way, shopping is really not my thing
I don't go shopping often usually unless I need to buy something?
Or unless I got the sudden urge to go shopping
That explains why my wardrobe is so empty now.
By the way, went Jusco before leaving and spotted something interesting!
New look of Pepsi Max 1.5l
Very inspirational indeed
=)
The small bottle packaging. Don't really understand what it says
Anyone? explain to me?
And this!
Spot the brand! SUNWAY
Haha..
It might confuses some people that it's the Malaysia Sunway Group Product
I think should not be haha
Posted by Vivienne at 11:00 PM 0 comments
Project 365 [12] AA Mock is now Over

Mock exam for Audit and Assurance just ended at 8pm just now
Finally.
Will not think bout the outcome until I get the result next week
By the way, I passed my Management Information.
Glad that problem logging in to ICAEW was resolved
Credits to ICAEW student support team, and Michelle Choo from Sunway TES
During past few days
I've complaining to my parents and friends that I dislike the feeling of being alone in room
Cuz I need to study for exam.Even though I did much random things such as listening to songs,online, sms , watch drama etc
I even thought that I couldn't survive this world for even a day if there is only me alone in this world
Was anticipating for exam to end fast, so that I can do all kind things, enjoy without feeling guilty
Now you get it, I still play around during exam periods, just with my guilt
I thought I would start talking, watch drama, msn and listen to songs once I got back to hostel
No.
Once I got back to hostel, I turn on my laptop, and stoned in front of my laptop
Doing,NOTHING.isolated myself.
Even many of my housemates felt so weird cuz I didn't talk much to them
Yea. I sat in the place in the photo I took. from 9pm till now, 2 am
By the way, it's not my table. It's my roommate's
Mine was fully occupied with my stuff.
Posted by Vivienne at 12:25 AM 0 comments
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Project 365 [11] I wish I love AA

31st August 2010
Happy National Day again
Haven't touch anything for AA MOCK yet. Lack of mood.Sigh
Listened to music, watched drama, read story books.
Still...argh why? I wish we don't need to study for exams.
Hmm.signing off now. Best of Luck for all my dear classmates for AA tomor.
Posted by Vivienne at 5:08 PM 0 comments
Project 365 [10] Happy 53rd Independence Day, Malaysia
Happy 53rd Independence Day to MalaysiaWhile celebrating today, we shall all still remember the past
How our country achieved independence
and appreciate the peace and harmony we are having now
Satu Malaysia!

So how you spent you Merdeka Eve?
I spent mine meeting up with friends, chatting
and of course. Watched basketball games
I remember those times back in secondary school where we always go watch seniors playing basketball at the basketball court
Aww. Now I am missing that. A LOT
I still remember we had our Lantern Festival celebration at the old basketball court
Where we all were still young back then and chasing each other around
Now it's already 5 years after those happy moments.
How time flies.
Memories are always precious
You don't get to experience that again
So what you can do is remember it
Appreciate and cherish every moment
Silly things we did become the precious memories we get to laugh at when we grow old
Like now, we can never be as hyper as we were last time
Instead, we prefer sitting down , chat, recall those memories
Time do leave their footprints on everyone of us
It leaves CHANGES
in You, in Me
See, everyone is becoming more and more mature
In support Positive Thinking =DPosted by Vivienne at 12:47 AM 0 comments
Monday, August 30, 2010
Truth about girls? Quite true
When a GIRL is not arguing ... she is thinking deeply.
When a GIRL looks at u with eyes full of questions ... she is wondering how long you will be around.
When a GIRL answers ' I'm fine ' after a few seconds ... she is not at all fine.
When a GIRL stares at you she is wondering why you are lying.
When a GIRL lays on your chest .. she is wishing for you to be hers forever.
When a GIRL wants to see you everyday... she wants to be pampered.
When a GIRL says ' I love you ' .. she means it.
Posted by Vivienne at 4:05 PM 0 comments



