Monday, October 26, 2009
Saturday, October 24, 2009
HAHAHA
Hahahaha
MOCK IS OVER
LOL
Don't know why
I didn't even feel stress for exam
Oppositely
I felt so relax and enjoy
I didn't study for exam
Especially t5
T3 T4 was okay
But I screwed T5 n T6
* Wasn't paying full attention to exam.'Something' really distracting me'
Going to have one week holidays
:D
Went for Janynn's belated day celebration@ sunway pyramid
Well
It was really a long plan
Jenny and I really put in hard work
hahahhahaa
Hard work in looking for excuses
Forgive us Janynn.
Cuz we wanted to give u a surprise
:D
PS: Miss J, why lock ur blog post? wanna see it. Ok?
Posted by Vivienne at 10:32 PM 2 comments
Saturday, October 10, 2009
Back :D
I'm BACK
Yea My Blog has been rotting
Hmm...kinda lazy to update
Currently busy in finishing ' A Stew of Life'
A HongKong TVB drama, about life of women at 20, 40 n 50
Nice and comedic
Love it so much :)
Been spending like tap water recently
I shop every Friday and weekends
Bought uncountable amount of clothes, shoes and etc
All lying untouched in my wardrobe
Watched The Ugly Truth with my housemates yesterday
REALLY NICE! AWESOME
Hahaha...I know it is kinda outdated
But colin anderson, by eric winter
Is so CUte :D
Btw, My dear darling N82 is down again~ No pics. T.T
Posted by Vivienne at 11:00 PM 2 comments
Sunday, October 4, 2009
The Process
Learning how to deal with this world
I was so immature though
Till Now I Only Realise My Naiveness
I used to have this thought
" People will treat you like how you treated them"
Guess This Theory Is Never Gonna Work
Sometimes you just can't have that much of hope.
All things been done, WASTED.
Nothing Much I Can Say.
I've gave out all my best and I have nothing to regret
God knows. What goes around comes around.
May God Bless the Good Ones
PEACE
Posted by Vivienne at 2:40 AM 3 comments
Saturday, September 12, 2009
After PT2
Since it had been rusting
LOL
Screwed T3 and T4
T3 was totally nightmare to me
I didn't even complete
Nah~ Forget bout it
The night after PT
Went to Rock Cafe with
Charis Charlene Alfred Sian Seong Winnie Why Loon
The night was cool and windy
I didn't order anything LOL
No $$ lar~
There was some crew shooting drama/ movie over there
Right beside us
They kept shooting the bright white light at us
We were quite irritated

Friday
Had suffered stomach pain for whole night
I thought was appendix
But Eugene told me should not be
Cuz if appendix then I can't even walk to class
In CSB
Was quite boring
and I was feeling unwell at that time
So~ Kept lying on the table
And lecturer kept asking if I'm ok
In Malaysian Studies
We had some presentations this week
So overall just listening to the presentation LOL
[Random Pics]
From left : Eugene, Izzat , Pravin and Chee Hou
Me and Eugene [ Bro lar~]
Izzat looking at? Hmm~
Captured by EugeneThere was a question session after each presentation
Eugene and Izzat were so funny
when they were asked bout Baba and Nyonya
They couldn't give the correct answer
So what they do is
.
..
...
GOOGLE IT!
They got Choki-Choki for answering correctly[I wonder why are they so excited bout the Choki-Choki~]
[Showing off his choki-choki]
[the guys in front playing computer games. 'General sumthing']
[Presentation time~ ]Melissa~ spot ur blog in Sian Seong's laptop
[Izzat logging on FB]
Random
Captured by Alfred [ Eugene Looked Funny lar]
OMG I looked chubby [I'm always chubby]
[Izzat kacau larrrrrrrrrrr~~~]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Had some emo time after listening to some chinese oldies
during my hair treatment at Subang Parade
Emotional outburst
I think it's time to shut up
People simply dilike to listen
I'm ok
Just learning how to survive in life
It's really hard
But I'm trying
Watched Turning Point aka Laughing Gor with Dad at home
they storyline is really bad
Bad rating
Got my horoscope reading just now
[Rainbow after the storm is always the most beautiful]
I like the line so much
I wanted to Go Out~
Posted by Vivienne at 1:41 AM 2 comments
Monday, September 7, 2009
Screw It
Screwed my T5 and T6
Yea I did last minute study
I only start studying two days before exam
Mind was so empty when I was taking exam
Screwed both of it
I know U guys will advise me to study more
Sorry I can't
I'm lazy
My parents suggest me to change course
Cuz everything in CAT are getting harder, tougher
Imagine that
I used to feel stress 1 week before exam
Even during SPM too
But now, every single day I felt the stress
Stress of failing, can't proceed to ACCA
Maybe I should seriously find some time
To really think about this
:)
Posted by Vivienne at 1:14 AM 1 comments
Monday, August 31, 2009
Feedback^^
Dear all visitors
:D
Thanks for coming
I'm thinking of changing my bloglink
Anyone? any suggestions?
Posted by Vivienne at 3:33 AM 2 comments






