CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Strength to Hold On





I nearly gave up
I'm so tired for everything
I just seem to be losing my ownself
Sometimes I even wonder
Am I still the same me?

I was at the edge of breaking down
Can U Imagine?
Everyone in class is putting their best foot forward in studies
Me?
Do nothing and just relax
I felt so stressed
When I heard them talking bout their studies plans
When I try to study
I just can't get a single thing into my mind


Luckily
I have such a lovely class
A class which U can neve Imagine how fun it can be
We used to have many laughters
Many jokes and joy
To ease the tension of CAT course
However
Things seem to change
When I was in class today
I sensed that everyone is different from usual
Some have stress
Some were sick
Some were having problems


CATAB Group 9
U guys are the reason I'm holding on in CAT
without u guys
I can't imagine how this journey can be
Lonely? Stressful?
Or I can't even finish the journey


Dear classmates
I Love ALL of YOU
Thanks for being CATAB Group 9
The AWESOME class that I ever had

A BIG CLAP FOR U ALL.

^^

Monday, July 27, 2009

Aint Not Innocent

Found these two pics at my long abandoned Fster profile







Took when I was form 5
I remember I deleted all my pics from form 2 till form 4
Cuz I think that I looked so ..... 'not nice'
Looked so childish n innocent at that time
I'm already not looking innocent at this time.
LOL
all-grown up * OLD D*

XD


and these r when I was in Form 4
Was having real long hair
haha
Yup I deleted all my pics
I got it from my ex
Thanks a lot :)



Don't Laugh! Or I will BITE! Hahaa






Used to be afraid
But I've grew stronger
I will stand strong and straight on my point
No FeAR

I simply LOV3 NiKe

cuz
The trademark is so simple
and Just Do It is my favorite motto









I love U guys ^^
I care about U guys and Always be there for U

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Funny Talks

It has been quite a couple days since I last updated
Hmm
Actually I did have something to post about
But Just too lazy
So...haha..It will be a short post here
Bout some funny talks we had in class


-----------------------------------------------------

incident 1

Vivienne : *Laughing* haha
Janynn : ??? (Looking at me)
Vivienne : Look at the T-shirt Ms Yu wearing today
Janynn : what?
Vivienne : In front there printed ACCA logo, with sentence " We don't just deal with numbers"
Janynn : Oh ya...then?
Vivienne : I know the following sentence
Janynn : huh?
Vivienne : We just deal with Money!!
Janynn : =.=/// *swt*
Vivienne : hahahahaha *started to laugh like insane*
Janynn : haha
Vivienne : NO Money NO talk. Got enough money, YES we can talk. Not enough money, Get OFF!
Janynn : haha * I knew she doesn't think it is really funny*



Incident 2 ( during T4 class, cost accounting)

Miss Yu is explaining about payroll system.Something ridiculous did happened.

Miss Yu : U know, some company do give salary twice a month, which is starting of the month and middle of the month.

Some guy from the back : to prevent the employee finish spending salary too fast

Miss Yu : Yes.actually that is quite right

Guys : Girls la...shopping. The movie " Confession of a Shopaholic"

Miss Yu : Actually girls have better control of their own money. Usually guys are those who spend fast

Guys : Girls' fault.They don;t spend their money, they spend guy's money. U date with her, she shops. Buy shoes buy this buy that.....When paying, guys going to pay for them...what la...If u dun pay, they will cry...call their bro la...then the bro will come n ask u " Hey You! Y don't u pay for my sis?!"


Girls : Hey!!!!!

Ms Yu : =.=

Guys : Ya lar! girls are all...ehm...what we call that?.... Ya! Parasites!!!

Girls : What parasite?!

( Well guys, in my opinion, stop complaining bout girls being big spender. U guys willing to let girls spend right? Furthermore, U guys also wanna gain benefit on ur so called 'gf' . Right? This relationship is called as Mutualism! Not Parasitism! OK!!!wakakaka)





Incident 3 : T5 class.

Jeffrey went to sit in front. He wanted to copy Miss Wong's notes from the white board

Ms Wong : Hey Jeffrey U looked so tired. U can think of joining the dance club cuz having some exercise is good for us.

Elaine : He already joined it just now

Ms Wong : Oh ya? that's good.

Eugene :He wants to do belly dance.haha

Ms Wong : U thought Belly dance is easy huh? It is not.

Eugene : Teacher U didn't learn belly dance ? LOL

Ms Wong : That time when I was young where got belly dance all these stuff?

Eugene : Owh...they don't have belly dance at that time... They have POLE DANCE!!!

( WHole class laughed so loud and crazily )



Incident 4 : Today

Janynn was sick and she is voiceless
Then Queenie and Thomas were so evil
they wanted to make her talk
so they tried different tricks

Janynn : * speaks in low voice *
Thomas : what?! Speak louder ! Louder Please! Hahaha

( he continued his trick for the whole day. Pity my dear Janynn)


Incident 5 : T3 class

Vivienne : * finished her work and placed the exersise book on table top *

Janynn : Finished liao ar?!

Vivienne : Oh yeah... EI! Janynn U got sound liao! hahahaha



Incident6 : T5 Class

Ms WOng : Izzat, please read the text

Izzat : *reads the text in flat tone.*

Ms WOng : R u sure that U have no chinese blood at all?! U read like a Ah Pet!!!

Whole Class : * hahahahaha*

Ms WOng : hey guys, U guys used to laugh this laugh everytime? I mean there are still other classes here. U guys will disturb other lecturers.Later the lecturer from next class will come and scold.

Eugene and the Gang : No la...Mr Raj knows us very well ( the lecturer next class used to be my T2 leturer). He should be happy with us. Our class gave him 100 % pass rates.

Ms Wong : Oh really? All of u passed?

Izzat or Hamreet : U think I can't count?!

( laughters again )


Incident 7 : t5

Ms Wong : The next paragraph...ehm....( she wanted to call someone to read)

Eugene and the gang : Vi Vien neh ! Vi Vien Neh! Vi Vien Neh!

Vivienne : Shut up guys! Eugene U burger boy! Berry Jessy!!

Eugene : Vi Vien Neh! Vi Vien Neh!!

Ms Wong : OMG! who is Vi Vien Neh? whose name is that ? ( maybe she thinks it is weird.)

Hamreet or Izzat : The girl with pink t shirt

Ms WOng : Owh Queenie the queen ( Queenie was sitting at my back and she is wearing pink too.)

Eugene and the gang : no! the one in front Queenie

Ms Wong : Owh Vivienne! Plz read the text

Vivienne : The .....

Eugene : hahaha!

Vivienne : * laughed*

whole class : hahahaha

Vivienne : *continue to read*


--------------------------------------------------


Guess that's all for today
haha
hope u guys enjoy it

Monday, July 20, 2009

梦见。爱情

曾不断地告诉自己
爱情看似光鲜亮丽
恋人们是多么幸福
又有多少人知道
藏在伪善的面具下
是可怕的陷阱?



想得到恋爱的幸福
就像是挑选巧克力
每个人都想要挑到
自己最喜欢的那颗
很多人得到了幸福
也有很多人仍期待


曾有一句话说
爱情中最痛苦的是
我站在你面前
你却不知道我爱你
我,不太认同
反而
我爱你,却不能让你知道
我对你的在乎,关怀
只能在你身后看着你
那才是最叫人痛苦


选择沉默不语
不是爱的不够深
而是对你的爱
已经超乎自己想象
这份爱太沉重, 太脆弱
甚至于
无法面对被你拒绝爱情



梦境和现实总有差距
梦境的美好
短暂的温暖期待的心
然而梦醒的此刻
心却得承受更大的煎熬
因为
梦似乎没有成真的一天


为了让你快乐
所以选择沉默
事情的结果
不想去猜测也不想懂
无法鼓起冒险的勇气


梦的摇篮停止了
你在梦里哼的歌也安静了
你的笑容消失了
空气静止了
我的世界只剩下一个人了



讨厌软弱,懦弱
轻易的被梦打败
刚从另一个陷阱爬起来的同时
却又陷入另一个陷阱
是自己对周遭的事太敏感了


滥用了感情,换来了无尽的悲情
你给的友情,不是我想要的爱情
什么叫爱情?不是想奢望被同情
只希望感情,能让你看见我的心

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Happy Birthday



Happy 18th Birthday to Pang Xin Yi


18 wishes for the 18th years old babe

Stay Cute
Stay Sweet
Stay Adorable
Stay Pretty
Stay Healthy
Stay Clever
Stay Romantic
Stay Young
Stay Active
Stay Rich
Stay Kind
Stay Popular
Stay Sexy
Stay Slim
Stay Irresistable
Stay to be Fish's Crab
Stay to be My Dear
Stay to be Happy ALways


Love U dear,<3
Wish U all the best of Luck in your coming future
I Miss U
Wish U had a fun and memorable day ^^

Friday, July 17, 2009

Down




Plz DON"T Think That I'm a VIOLENT person
I'M NOT

How I got my left hand swollen?
Cuz just now when I reach home
talked with mom
cuz of college stuff
she misunderstood
I was trying to explain
then she kept asking why I do this Y I do that
den I have to spend much time explaining
then
when comes to a part
She is always like to predict sumthing
She predict a friend of mine likes me
I says NO
then she say she is sure
Then she say
Maybe my ex likes me too
I say NO
OMG
Killing me
so i explain la
then, suddenly, I accidentally swung my left fist and punched on wall
SO PAINFUL
it is all SWOLLEN
with dark marks
and my fingers feel numb


Watched Harry Potter today
with Janynn, Alfred and Thomas
I don't like the story
They changed it a lot
Which many scenes never happen in movie
and some scenes can't be found in original story


Going back to Cameron tomolo
Celebrating Grandpa's 99th Birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDPA ^^

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Class with Ms Wong

Miss Wong Siew Choo
She is the lecturer for T5
Managing People and System
She is a trully special one
The way she interact with students in class
Really helped a lot in reducing dullness n boredom


There were many funny things that happened today
I remember there is a part that Miss Wong was telling us
That parents are usually more strict to daughter than son
Then my classmate, Harmit says
'No, usually guys get punished if they reach home late, girls don't'
hahahaha....then we all bursted into laughters



When she was teaching
She asked all of us to read a small paragraph of text
Then when it was my classmate, Kong's turn,
She suddenly said
'Hmm..I can remember Kelvin and Kong, cuz they always say Good Morning to me when they saw me, while the other friends were juz sitting and looking at me.'
hahaha...
Janynn and I were laughing at back
Ms WOng meant us
LOL
EHm....Ms WOng, perhaps we are just TOO SHY~
Hahahahaha



After that was Janynn's turn
Ms Wong asked for her name
and she said 'Janynn'
but Ms Wong thought was Jenny
Some guy in front even said is 'Jelly'
hahaha
Finally, Ms WOng asked for Janynn's surname, Ong
Pity Janynn, she dislikes people calling her Ong
HAhaha


After Janynn's turn was my turn
'What is ur name, neighbour of Ong?'
Eugene was so naughty that he called me ' Vi Vien Neh'
Sobz Sobz
I said
'Vivienne'
Then she said, 'Owh, nice name, normally girls with the name Vivien or Stephanie are pretty.'
Kong turned back and he said to Ms Wong
'This also called pretty a?!'
Pity me...
Then Ms Wong said, 'But I don't like the name Stephanie'
whole class asked why?
Then she slowly said, 'Ehm, because sounds like Step On Me.'
bursted into Laughters AGAIN!!!
LOL!!!



Then later
Ms Wong asked Queenie what was her name
Cuz she wanted to call her to read the text
Then Queenie said, 'Queenie'
Ms WOng was so cute that she related her name to Mango
HAhaha
She said that she remembered there is a kind of mango
which is the best mango, name 'Queen dunno wad' i think
Then Kelvin asked,
'Teacher, why not called King?'
Ms Wong answers,'Cuz is the female that produce the fruits'
Then dunno which guy said , 'but male also contributed'
Then Ms WOng said,' Because the process of producing fruit is hard'
Kelvin said something really hilariously funny that made whole class laughed without control
.........
...................
...........................
...................................
.........................................
................................................
.....................................................



He said, 'But the process before fruits are produced is even HARDER!'


hahahaha



----------------------------------------------------------------------


Malaysian Studies tomolo
Haven't do homework
Tonnes of Homework waiting for me
Guess I'll stop here
XOXO


XD